Latest News‎ > ‎

School Board Members Day - 11/15/2019

posted Nov 14, 2019, 2:41 PM by Stephen Geraci
Thanks to all of our District 154.5 School Board Members. 

Burnham School Board Members 
President            Rick Stephens           r.stephens@d1545.org  
Vice President    Loni Cap                    l.cap@d1545.org
Secretary           Mary Ellen Uribe        m.uribe@d1545.org
Member             Markita Alexander    m.alexander@d1545.org 
Member             Larry McPherson       l.mcpherson@d1545.org
Member             Antonio Porras          t.porras@d1545.org 
Member             Antwon Russell         antwon@d1545.org

This board has my highest regard. They are dedicated, trustworthy, and hard-working.
They do their very best to honor the community's needs and desires for our school. 
We appreciate that you volunteer your time to help make Burnham Elementary School an extraordinary place to teach & learn. 

Respectively, 
Stephen Geraci 
Superintendent - District 154.5 
Principal - Burnham Elementary School 


Comments